24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE +90 537 644 4040

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

HOMEPAGECUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rating Value: 369Aggregate Rating: 4,9
Sent: 20/08/2018
5
Second time we have used Seagull Transfers and it was same as last year the service was fantastic. Drivers were there on time, very friendly. Lovely vehicles, drinks, television and WiFi. The price is excellent, would definitely recommend. Thanks again Kagan.
Sent: 11/07/2018
5
Third time using seagull. Very professional. Driver waiting with name on a placard. Very steady drive to marmaris. Was there at our requested pick up time. We also had a friend who was on a flight from Manchester which was 3hrs later and like above driver was waiting. Thank you to Kagan and all at seagull transfers.
Sent: 8/07/2018
1
Used seagull for years, would never use anyone else for my transfer. I have used seagull as a solo traveller and group travelling. Communication is perfect, drivers superb and such safe drivers on the road. 5 stars from me!!
Sent: 7/07/2018
5
First time using seagull transfers and must admit was fantastic. Driver got us to hotel safely and very efficient. Cold drink ready for us and a nice tv to watch on our journey. Will be using seagull every time we come to turkey. The best transfer I've ever had. Thank you Kagan
Sent: 6/07/2018
5
We have been using this excellent transfer taxi for a number of years ,everything from pick up to drop off ,is pure professionalism, and would recommend this firm to anyone ,so if you want a quicker ,smoother ,relaxed ,journey to your holiday and home then these are the transfers for you ,thank you so much ,see you in one week
Sent: 6/07/2018
5
Highly recommend Seagull Transfers they are very careful drivers and do their upmost to make the journey comfortable having been using for the past 6 years and will be definetly using them for many more they are the Best??
Sent: 6/07/2018
5
Great service. Lovely vehicles with drinks, WiFi. And very courteous and helpful drivers. Will deffo use again.
Sent: 6/07/2018
4
A massive thank you to you and your team. Excellent service and vehicles. I have used Seagull transfers about 6 times now and would not use any other company. This booking was a little complicated as we needed 1 car for 2 people to Icmeler and 2 cars to Dalaman on top of that I changed hotel on the last day so pick up was different to drop off. But thanks to Kagan it all went smoothly and professionally. I will defernatly be booking then again next year.
Sent: 6/07/2018
4
Been with seagul transfers for about 3 or 4 years wouldn't go with anyone else excellent service they never let you down drivers very polite. Always on time and so kind . Me and my husband go twice a year. Thank you Kagan
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Been using Seagull Transfers for last 3 years and will do again this year, great prices but even better is the brilliant service, friendly staff and the cars are a very high standard, would and have recommended.
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
We have been using Seagull Transfers for about 4 years now we have never had a problem each driver has been fantastic really good you are made to feel very safe always been at the airport waiting for you the cars/vans have always been very clean I would highly recommend Seagull Transfers to anyone you won't be disappointed I wouldn't use anyone else see you in August x
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
To be honest only used private transfer for 1st time last year ,heard so many good reviews on seagull,and so glad I choose them ,transfer was excellent,and kagan was so helpfull,going to use again in aug
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
I have been using Seagull for avoid few years now wouldn't dream of using anyone else have also booked them for my children when they have been to Mamaris the most recent transfer was very early on Tuesday morning 4th July 2018 for my son Joe and his girlfriend Seagull were there waiting for them despite their flight being slightly delayed. Once you have tried Seagull I can't see you ever wanting to use anyone else. Thank you so much Kagan and team ??
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
I have been using Seagull for a good few years now wouldn't dream of using anyone else have also booked them for my children when they have been to Mamaris the most recent transfer was very early on Tuesday morning 4th July 2018 for my son Joe and his girlfriend Seagull were there waiting for them despite their flight being slightly delayed. Once you have tried Seagull I can't see you ever wanting to use anyone else. Thank you so much Kagan and team ??
Sent: 5/07/2018
4
Great professional service highly recommend and cheaper than others also
Sent: 5/07/2018
4
Have used Seagull the last few times I’ve visited Marmaris. Professional, friendly and safe drivers . Would never use anyone else. Highly recommend.
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
We have used Seagull twice a year for 4 years now. We wouldn't use anyone else. Wonderful communication , excellent customer service, competitive prices and courteous staff. Highly recommended!
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Used kagan seagull transfers for the last 5 years. Brilliant. drivers are excellent . A1 vehichles all round 5 star company thank you kagan.
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Highly recommend seagull transfers, we have been using them for 4years and the service is second to none,professional,friendly and great value.
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Great company never been let down always on time very polite drivers will be booking them again in September
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Used seagull transfers for the first time this year, so impressed, very reliable, comfortable, so much quicker than coach transfer, will definitely be using again Thanks.
Sent: 5/07/2018
2
Have used seagull for many years now. 4 times a year. Always on time. Always there when you arrive. Well deserve 5 stars!
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Ive been using seagull transfers for 5 years and i wouldnt use anyone else kagan,s drivers are reliable and very helpful and courteous the drivers are always on time to pick u up to take u back to the airport i certainly would not use anyone else .
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Ive been using seagull transfers for 5 years and i wouldnt use anyone else kagan,s drivers are reliable and very helpful and courteous the drivers are always on time to pick u up to take u back to the airport i certainly would not use anyone else .
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
We have used Seagull transfers 4 yearsentow and every time has been excellent service cnnot praise them enough
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Another fabulous transfer, I cannot praise this company enough. Drivers always on time , polite and friendly. Any questions you have are always replied to quickly. Perfect transfers every time.
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Seagull are the best I wouldn't use anyone else !! They are always on time the drivers are lovely and I always feel safe they are careful drivers which you need on the winding roads !! Excellent company !! well done kagan and the rest of your great team x X
Sent: 5/07/2018
5
Arrived in Marmaris on the 1st July 2018 , Driver was waiting on us , the ease of transfer was terrific, water , air conditioning was waiting on us ! Would not use anyone else but Seagul transfers !!!
Sent: 5/07/2018
1
Fantastic service fist time we have used seagull 4 people lovely transport waiting for us water and cool air con definitely will use again
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
I lost controll of how many transfers with Seagull. It work’s perfect every time. They are always on time, Even If my flight is delay’d.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Use seagull every year and never had a problem 100% reliable service wouldn't use any one else. Keep up the good work
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
We have used Seagull transfers for a few years. Always there at airport even if your flight delayed. Comfortable air con vehicles. Drivers friendly n not speeding. Easy to.book. Not just airport transfers . Trips if you want them too. A very good reliable service
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Have used seagull transfers for two years now friendly and reliable drivers , would not hesitate to recommend this company. Will be booking again for next year if I come to marmaris
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Been using seagull transfers for bout 3 or 4 yrs now never ever been let down lovely courteous drivers even wait when your delayed. Keep up the fabulous work c u next yr guys
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Always use Seagull Transfers , brilliant service , reliable and always waiting for you even if your flight is delayed
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Wow , what an amazing transfer, we were delayed but no need to have contacted them , they were already aware of it , were there to meet us as soon as we arrived. Utter comfort awaited us , with very cold efes and water , guy was very kind, switched all the air on on for us and set off to beautiful Içmeler. Arrived swiftly and safely , very helpful with suitcases etc m amazing service , the same going back , thanks so much see you In September, many thanks . Highly recommended x
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Always use seagull, reliable , friendly service and great value , wouldn’t use any other .
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
We have used Seagull transfers for the last few years and cannot reccomend them highly enough. First class in every way. Drivers , cars and service are all excellent. 5 stars
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Have used Kagan now a good few times nothing is to much trouble ..he uses the very best of vehicles with excellent careful drivers would not hesitate to recommend his company ...Seagull ...
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Fab company, always at the airport waiting, never late for pick up at hotel. Friendly drivers. Wouldn't go any other way.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Thank you for my great return transfers once again. Felt very safe and comfortable with your drivers.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Thank you for a great service A1
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Excellent service..reliable and always on time.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
We have used Seagull transfers several times now. for transfers fr9m Dalaman to MArmaris return. The service is always excellent and df a high standard. They are efficient, friendly reliable and prompt. The vehicles are always of a high standard., clean and comfortable. Highly recommended fo a service that is second to none.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Fabulous transfers yet again. Look forward to the drive to Icmeler with ice cold efes , Wi-Fi and friendly reliable drivers. Easy to book with and Kagan is really helpful. Use the best Seagull Transfers.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Would only ever use seagull transfers, first class service and friendly helpfull drivers, always on time with a cheery smile on their face.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Excellent service waiting at the airport on our arrival, prompt for our return home flight,minibus immaculate, so comfortable drivers so polite already booked for next holiday def a 5*+ service
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
always use seagull transfers.always on time,drivers very courtious and cant do enough to help.i would not consider using any other company.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
My last reveiw was meant to be 5 ***** but for my crappy phone. Sorry you deserve more than ??????????
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
I use Seagull Transfers 3 times a year & I can't recommend them enough. Easy to book & a great personal service every time. I have no worries as I know there will always be a driver waiting for me when I arrive at Dalaman even if my flight is delayed & if I do have any questions Kagan is always quick to reply & put my mind at rest. Great Service Everytime
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Been using seagull transfers for he last 3- 4 year couldn’t fault them , they are very reliable never once been dropped in by them , already used them once this year & will be using the agin soon x
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Very easy to book and kagan is always online to answer any questions. The transfer is comfortable clean and always there on time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else thanks again seagull your the best
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
I made an enquiry with seagull transfers recently for transfers dalaman / Marmaris I must commend the speed they responded to my email which was super quick the quote was also very competitive so I booked, driver was there st dalaman waiting very friendly as well, it was a very bad time for pick up on our transfer back to dalaman 1.15 am but he was very prompt. Reliability is key especially at that time, would definitely use and recommend again.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Can’t remember how many times we have used Seagull Transfers but we would never book with someone else now! Highly recommend to anyone coming to Turkey! Outstanding service every time! Polite drivers and always well driven!
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Brilliant Transfers every time, driver even took a detour to pick up something we couldn't find. Kagan is one in a million ......so helpful, have recommended many times
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
We have used seagull transfers on numerous occasions over many years kagan and his staff are really professional,so polite and nothing is a problem for them.looking forward to another enjoyable transfer in 6 weeks time.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Been using for my transfers twice a year since 2013,used again in June this year (2018). Exited airport driver spotted us right away and said hi and led us too our vehicle. Gave us welcome drinks connected us to the wifi and away we went after a quick call from the owner welcoming us too Turkey and asking if everthing was ok Driver was great very capable and drove quickly and competently and above all safely. Arrived at hotel in just under an hour and a quarter perfect.On the return the driver appeared 5 minutes before the scheduled time , just perfect to give us time to say goodbye again a faultless return to the airport at a sensible safe speed with the aircon all the way , a very comfortable transfer. Happy to continue to use a reputable fully licensed and insured company whos owner excels in his customer care and continually strives to improve his operation.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
We have always used Seagull Transfers they are absolutely brilliant You can always be sure the driver is waiting for you at the airport whatever time you arrive I would score the 20 out of 10
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Have used Seagul Transfer for a few years now and found them to be very reliable. Always waiting at the airport on arrival with a comfortable vehicle, even when our flight us delayed! Wouldn't use anyone else!
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
First used Seagull about 4 years ago after being let down by another transfer company. Since then my family and friends have used the excellent service provided by them. Reliable, clean vehicles, safe drivers and excellent prices are the cornerstone of their success in my opinion.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
We have used Seagull transfer for a few years now. We have always found their service to be excellent and a high standard. We would definitely recommend them
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
I have used this company for the past 8 years, our first transfer was in a old Renault car, my how times have changed . I can honestly say that not once have we been late, let down or worried for our safety. Kagan takes great pride in his staff and vechicles, a fantastic company to deal with.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
used seagull transfers 3 times 5 star service everytime would highly recommend
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
5 star service every time. Been using seagull transfers for last 4 years twice a year .wouldn't think of using anyone else .perfect start to your holiday. Luxury transportation and a ice cold efes lol.what could be a better start to your holiday
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Having used Seagull transfers many times I would highly recommend them. The drivers and vehicles are of a high standard. I would never travel with anyone else.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
I have Seagull for all our trips to Icmeler for the past 4 years , as have all my family members and we have never been let down , the drivers are always prompt and curtieous and their vehicles are tip top always clean and very comfortable . If your thinking of booking a private transfer then take it from me Seagull are the best
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Used Seagull Transfers for quite a few years. Never been let down, always punctual. Excellent vehicles, careful drivers and very good value for money.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Seagull Transfers are beyond excellent - pretty perfect in fact. Absolutely everything you require in a transfer and everything is so well organised (like clockwork) - even is you are late landing etc. Can't praise Kagan Kanay's organisational skills enough. When you start your holiday as smoothly as you do if you book Seagull you'll find it is the best way to start - and the finish is smooth, seemingly seamless and almost enjoyable (if only you weren't leaving Turkey). New transport vehicles are just superb (end of May this year). THANKS!
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Fantastic transfer fabulous service both ways. Friendly staff very comfortable journey and more importantly very safe drivers. Would definitely recommend and we will use again.
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
Have used transfer couple times , always so professional and very frinedly. :)
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
We always choose Seagull Transfers, great service, fast and reliable. Best way to get to resort in complete comfort. Drivers are polite and friendly and Kagan is very helpful and takes the stress out of it all. See you again soon.!!
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
BEEN USING SEAGULL TRANSFERS FOR YEARS.NOT ONLY ARE THEY THE BEST AIRPORT TRANSFERS WE HAVE HAD,IN THE BEST VEHICLES you can get (tv,fridge,wi fi,drinks etc)THEY ALSO DO EXCURSIONS AT VERY GOOD PRICES.GIVE THEM A TRY, YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED....
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
Booking process very good even when wanting to book more than 12 months in advance. Kagan very quick at responding to messages. Can't wait for our holiday next year. Have used other transfer services in the past but have seen so many good comments wanted to give seagull our business and for many years to come.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
I have used Seagull transfers a couple of times in the recent past. The service is brilliant, friendly drivers who were there for us exactly on time. I have another transfer booked for August & have no worries whatsoever. I’m sure it will be as good as ever. Thanks again.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
We have used seagull transfers on numerous occasions over many years kagan and his staff are really professional,so polite and nothing is a problem for them.looking forward to another enjoyable transfer in 6 weeks time.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
have used seagull transfers for a few years now always been there on time polite friendly drivers.looking forward to using them agin in September this year. Keep up the good work kagan and youe great team
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
Always used seagull transfers, you never have to worry if they are going to be there for you., polite welcoming drivers that drive safely, clean comfortable vehicles, refreshments on arrival. Stress free journey ????
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Been using Seagull since we started going to Marmaris. Great service, reliable and comfortable and the last two visits the owner, Kagan, has rung to make sure everything is ok. Perfect all round.
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
Been using for several years now wouldn't use any other company. I have recommended to any family or friends that go to Turkey also as I know they will never ever be let down. Nothing is too much trouble for Kagan & all drivers we have had the pleasure to meet have been so friendly & helpful. Even when we have been delayed we have always been greeted with nothing but a smile.
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
Really cant remember howling i have used the services of Seagull, its a long time, Kagan and his team have never let me down always a 1st class service.
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
Have used many times ultra reliable friendly and easily contactable. Would not go with anyone else. Kagan is a easily approachable owner
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Have used seagull many times kagan and team always willing to go that extra mile.even at short notice excellent service.Would highly recomrecommend.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Been using seagull transfers for a number of years now customer service at its very best brilliant company
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Used for transfurs for first time this year going from Dalamn to club alize must say best service ever as we not only had 6 of us but a very heavy power chair that was no issue for them , polite freindly driver, and most of all reliable and on time will be using again
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Absolutely fantastic service have used seagull transfers for a lot of years now would not use any other company
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Used seagull lots of times always on time with good drivers great service can't fault it using them again in Aug
Sent: 4/07/2018
3
I've used Seagull Transfers for many years always find them outstanding from knowing that they will always be there even when your delayed to the friendly driver who is always waiting with a ice cold drink if requested and air conditioned comfortable vehicle, I can't recommend them enough, see you in September x
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Great service fast and friendly staff use them all the time . And went a step beyond when I needed to get a flight home early for family bereavement managed to change my day for me knowing how busy they all are . Thank you see you soon
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Fantastic company, always on time with courteous drivers and great vehicles. Wouldn't use anyone else. 1st class service
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Fantastic service from Kagan and his team of drivers yet again.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Thank you for the perfect transfer. See you again in September ??.
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
We wouldnt use anyone else,first class service and vehicles,pleasant safe drivers ,nothing too much trouble,great company
Sent: 4/07/2018
2
Always brillant service ?? would never use anyone else as always reliable, even if flight delayed theres always a smiling friendly face waiting for u ?? Thankyou for excellent transfer ?? xx
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
We have used seagull transfers for a few years now at least 3 times a year,the drivers are always on time,they are polite and friendly.the vehicles are spotless and comfortable,would not use anyone else.woulnt hesitate recommending you to anyone,Thank you.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
We have used Seagull Transfers twice a year for a few years now and have NEVER been let down even when delayed last month. Fantastic company, always reliable and great value for money. Will be booking again for many years to come
Sent: 4/07/2018
4
Amazing transfers!.. used the for years and had first class service everytime, drivers are very polite and friendly and always greet you with a smile.. kagan does a fantastic job at making sure your transfer is 100% perfect???? I wouldnt book with anyone else!.. #teamseagull????
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Used Seagull for quite a few years now never let me down, any problems get in touch with him and sorts it our straight away wouldn't use any other company ??
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Great service, been using Seagull for several years and never had any problems. The drivers are always on time, and drive safely. The vehicles are always spotless, I would recommend Seagull Transfers. I look forward to my next visit.
Sent: 4/07/2018
5
Seagull transfers are reliable honest and very excellent drivers they drive to the speed limits If your flight is late in they are always there waiting with a nice cold drink if you have booked it I have used them for a long time and would not use anyone else well done Kagan x
Sent: 6/06/2018
5
Another fabulous transfer in a very comfortable vehicle. Can't fault the service. Been using Seagull Transfers for the last 5 years and never once been disappointed
Facebook
Sent: 6/06/2018
5
Five stars from me fantastic company been using them twice a year for 4 years or more never once been let down lovely drivers very polite. Thank you Kagan
Facebook
Sent: 5/06/2018
5
Booked our return journey from Dalaman to Olu Deniz driver waiting for us at Dalaman on arrival and very prompt for return trip 5* service see you in August
Facebook
Sent: 4/06/2018
5
Kagan offers amazing service i use his company twice a year and highly recommend his services to all . I've travelled with family groups , friends, and alone i feel safe and well looked after every single time . He always replies to messages straight away , I've arranged diffrent pick up points for my journey home from bars instead of my hotels , nothing is ever too much trouble. Thank you for your continuous hard work kagan and your drivers too . They do you proud such fantastic staff 5 stars from me every single time
Facebook
Sent: 1/06/2018
5
Great company,very reliable.we had a 3hour delay but the driver was there waiting with a smile on his face!always clean ,always friendly.nothing is to much trouble .would never use anyone else .
Facebook
Sent: 21/05/2018
5
Excellent service, very prompt and reliable. Highly recommended.
Facebook
Sent: 20/05/2018
5
Fabulous return transfers once again! See you in September!
Facebook
Sent: 17/05/2018
5
Perfect pick up last evening, good driver and a nice cold beer we’re waiting for me.
Facebook
Sent: 17/05/2018
5
Really great will use again. On time clean and spacious vehicle, air con lovely and cool.
Facebook
Sent: 15/05/2018
5
Thank you for picking my daughter and her boyfriend up from airport last night and getting them to their hotel safe. I am a mother who worries and it is their first holiday without us. They said the driver was great and the transport was very nice. Will see you myself in June thanks again
Facebook
Sent: 8/05/2018
5
Hassle free return private transfer, great customer service, thank you Kagan I will recommend you and use your transfer service in the future.
Facebook
Sent: 29/04/2018
5
Can't recommend these guys enough. Top class service. Staff are great, very friendly and totally safe.
Facebook
Sent: 23/04/2018
5
Amazing transfer with strong wifi, drinks, TV with music chammels, air conditioning. Always arrived on time and was very helpful with luggage. Certainly recommend it, thank you for all your help.
Facebook
Sent: 6/04/2018
5
Excelent service thank you so much . The taxis are clean and spacey.. any problems are soon sorted with a smile .
Facebook
Sent: 19/02/2018
5
Fabulous company the drivers are all polite and can't do enough for you I for one wouldn't use anyone else
Facebook
Sent: 17/02/2018
5
Brilliant service, very polite staff, alway on time, waiting at the airport when you arrive with name plaque, and alway on time to pick you back up to take you back to the airport. I feel very save with this company. The boss Kagan is alway live on line to answer any questions you need to ask. Very very good service would not go anywhere else.
Facebook
Sent: 15/01/2018
5
have used seagull travels for past 3 years , so easy to book , and great prices , drivers polite and so happy , I filled booking form in wrong last year ( brain wasn't working ) lol kagan sorted it out straight away ,
Facebook
Sent: 26/12/2017
5
Absolutely fantastic service, we use Seagull every year now. Would never use anyone else. Thank you so much Kagan and drivers.
Facebook
Sent: 6/12/2017
5
Can't fault them. On time and direct. Perfect!
Facebook
Sent: 22/11/2017
5
Absolutely perfect company always there waiting for us to arrive smart and careful drivers nice clean vehicles
Facebook
Sent: 7/11/2017
5
Use Seagull every year, excellent service,always waiting on arrival,lovely cold drinks on transfer both ways and always on time for return. Best transfer i have ever used.xx
Facebook
Sent: 4/11/2017
5
I travel twice a year with seagull absolutely brilliant service pleasant driver awesome people wouldn’t use anyone else keep up the good work kagan your amazing see you in may xxxxx
Facebook
Sent: 2/11/2017
5
You really can’t go wrong with seagull transfers, top quality service! Nice one kaga
Facebook
Sent: 25/10/2017
5
Fantastic service. Will certainly use this great company again.
Facebook
Sent: 19/10/2017
5
Absolutely wonderful transfer. Never travelled in as much style Prompt / comfortable and friendly
Facebook
Sent: 17/10/2017
5
Fantastic service very very cheap, lovely comfortable mini bus to ourselves highly recommend defo use this service again
Facebook
Sent: 15/10/2017
5
Brilliant service been using this transfer for the last few years , they are very reliable x
Google Plus
Sent: 4/10/2017
5
another excellent transfer both ways top class service
Facebook
Sent: 26/09/2017
5
Just home on Sunday and used Seagull for our return transfer from Dalaman to The Aqua in Icmeler again this year. Top marks all round, easy to book, great price, on time and lovely vehicles. We will see you again next year and thank you.
Facebook
Sent: 20/08/2017
5
First time using seagulls transfers and was very impressed. Very polite and courteous drivers. Very spacious vehicle we had on way to resort but very small one on way back to airport. Fantastic service. Thank you. Will definitely be using you again.
Facebook
Sent: 2/08/2017
5
Absolutely amazing first class service from seagull on our first family holiday to Turkey. Top class vehicles, water and wifi included plus child and baby seat with 2 lovely drivers on both return journeys. Excellent price too, worked out cheaper than the tour operators shuttle buses! Highly recommend and will use every time we come to Turkey again from now on. A+ all round, thank you Seagull.
Facebook
Sent: 27/07/2017
5
Always a pleasure to book my family on a safe and comfortable transfer to my home in Icmeler. Reliable and friendly service and good value for money. Thanks as always. xx
Facebook
Sent: 22/07/2017
5
Seagull Transfers are first class would only ever use them fantastic service top class drivers xx
Facebook
Sent: 13/07/2017
5
First time using this company and we will definitely continue to use every year from now on during our visit to Turkey � very nice and polite driver and comfortable travel! Thank you xx
Facebook
Sent: 11/07/2017
5
Absolutely blown away with the service, waiting for us after the flight with water and free wifi on board!
Facebook
Sent: 10/07/2017
5
Love this company the best transfers in turkey
Facebook
Sent: 10/07/2017
5
Second time using this company . Great service on way there lovely comfy car with WiFi and water and tele. On way back we got a normal car with a driver that didn't smile . No offer of water and spent 80% of the journey with his eyes down looking mobile !
Facebook
Sent: 6/07/2017
5
Would like to thank you so much for our transfer from dalaman to Marmaris. Can't thank you enough both drivers where really friendly and made us feel so welcome. Oh and the price was the cheapest we where quoted x
Facebook
Sent: 30/06/2017
5
Always use seagull transfers! Excellent service transportation is top notch and drivers are very friendly and professional would highly recommend
Facebook
Sent: 29/06/2017
5
Can't wait to use you again in October. See you soon. Such a happy lovely guy
Facebook
Sent: 29/06/2017
5
Fantastic transfer from dalaman to icmeler then back from icmeler to dalaman. Can not fault in anyway. Just fantastic
Facebook
Sent: 29/06/2017
5
We travel to Icmeler 2 or 3 times a year and for the last couple of years have used Seagull for every transfer. We've always found the drivers to be polite and courteous, on time, and very professional. A brilliant service that delivers what it promises. Only today I've needed to organise flights back to the UK in the middle of our next holiday for my husband to attend his friends funeral, Kagan couldn't have been more helpful in sorting this with me, at what is quite a difficult time for us. I can't recommend Seagull Transfers enough, Kagan and his team actually do care, and do deliver exceptional service. You really won't go wrong when you book with them.
Facebook
Sent: 29/06/2017
5
Would not hesitate to recommend this company, first time using private transfer and was very impressed with the service from booking and contacting while on holiday to confirm pick up times and the driver's were very nice and had our cold drinks ready just what we needed. Thank you hope to see you next year
Facebook
Sent: 29/06/2017
5
First time used this company normally do large coach .would Highly recommend Excellent service and vechiles. See you guys in september.
Google Plus
Sent: 19/06/2017
5
Fantastic transfers from Seagull again this year,lovely clean ,airconditioned vehicles,polite and helpful drivers,good timekeeping,best in Turkey,well done Kagan Kanay,thank you
Facebook
Sent: 1/06/2017
5
Absolutely fabulous. On time. Very helpful. Very friendly drivers, they can't do enough for you. Will be using again and already recommended you to others. Thankyou
Facebook
Sent: 1/06/2017
5
Brilliant service would highly recommend i use these for every turkey trip.
Google Plus
Sent: 27/05/2017
5
On the way to the airport back home Thanks for a fabulous transfer as always the best around
Facebook
Sent: 21/05/2017
5
great company, felt like a film star in the beautiful car. highly recommended !
Facebook
Sent: 16/05/2017
5
First class service once again. Our driver was just the best. Thankyou
Facebook
Sent: 19/04/2017
5
Absolutely spot on !! Smooth transfers from start to finish Can you contact me in another booking pls , for July Thank you
Facebook
Sent: 14/04/2017
5
We have used Seagull Transfers many times now. Never any problems, you don't need to check again with him as they are always waiting for you whenever flight lands, great prices, excellent drivers, comfortable transport with great facilities. A five star service which we will be using again in a few weeks.
Facebook
Sent: 14/04/2017
5
I was recommended seagull by a lady I met on the plane whilst travelling there. Seagull are easy to find at the airport, clean, polite and on time!, hassle free and at your destination before you know it! Can't recommend them highly enough, wonderful 😊
Facebook
Sent: 14/04/2017
5
Love seagull transfers brilliant service highly. Recamended
Facebook
Sent: 6/04/2017
5
Seagull transfers is a very reliable service with polite and helpful drivers ! The owner Kagan always acknowledges msgs and appreciates feedback ! I wouldn't use anyone else ! I travel alone and always feel looked after !
Facebook
Sent: 6/04/2017
5
Very good service. Always reliable and good value for money. Used Seagull for many years wouldn't use anyone else. Lovely comfortable vehicles and polite drivers
Facebook
Sent: 31/03/2017
5
Fantastic service excellent prices lovely drivers and always on time , couldn't fault Seagull transfers . I would highly recommend him to everyone . Thank you for supplying us with a fantastic safe service Angie & Robbie x
Facebook
Sent: 25/03/2017
5
Used seagull transfers couple of times now never had a problem excellent reliable transfer 😄👍
Facebook
Sent: 15/03/2017
5
Have used seagull transfers for a few years now, excellent service, very reliable and very friendly, cant do enough for there customers, great prices, my friend is booking it for us in June, then be booking again for August :-D
Facebook
Sent: 15/03/2017
5
Always used seagull transfers. You will never have to worry about your driver not being there to meet you. Very reliable and professional drivers. Get you to resort safely. Your holiday starts once you get in that car. Drinks,wifi,Aircon... sit back in comfort after the hectic airport journey. Arrive at resort stress free let the holiday commence
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
We have been using seagull for around 3 years now ( twice a year) The drivers are polite and helpful and the cars are clean and look in very good condition. We always pick a car for two people but often get a 6 seater where the back seats face each other, we often order a cheeky beer for on our way to the hotel which is a great start to the holiday. Our drivers have never been late and being able to choose your own pick up time for your hotel on your return is great .I can honestly say seagull are the best transfer company we have used,we have had many hair-raising moments over the years on the big coaches and with other private taxi company's I feel very safe with seagull I carn't praise them enough. See you on the 31st May x
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
We wouldn't use anyone else, polite safe drivers all at a great price.
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
very good company , ive booked 2 transfers for this summer 2017 , keep up the good work
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Love seagull transfers,used them now for a couple of years,twice a year,never getting on a coach again,already booked for May,will be booking for August as soon as we have dates.kagan and all his drivers are 1st class,never late,always there for you,at airport/hotel,always cold water,beer if needed,which we do after the flight and the heat,cools you right down,will never book with anyone else,see you May 26th xxxxx
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Excellent customer service safe polite drivers ,great price and always early, booked again for this year keep up the good work kagan
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Having travelled to icmeler for some years now , recently found the perfect transfer company . Punctual , friendly and above all ....honest and trustworthy . Left my mobile in a transfer to dalaman and to be honest did not expect to see it again .The driver turned around and brought it back to me at check in . Although you learn to expect this from the Turks , it is so reassuring to know that they are always true and would do anything for you . ...Five star service from Seagull , would not use anyone else .
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Can't fault the service you get from Seagull transfers. Very efficient, safe and sa pleasure to deal with. Kagan keeps you informed of your booking, you are met aafter arrival and deposited at your hotel with no fuss. Even stopped to buy me water which is free. On my departure again great service. Highly recommend and have booked again this year and once I have my dates will be booking for that trip too.
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Excellent transfer service, very professional, prompt and very competitive prices. Would not use any other transfer service after using Seagull transfers.
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Booked for this sept on recommendations, all reviews I have read are about the reliable and friendly service
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
I can't fault Seagull Transfers at all, iv had 6 journeys with them and they have all been a fab! Drivers have always been careful, but have seen other transfer companies speed past, and taxis. Kagan your drivers are a credit to you. we are travelling with you again in August. so glad i found your company. xx
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Been using seagull tranfers for 3 years booked them for 2 transfers this year always on time and careful drivers polite drivers will always use kagan for our transfers
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Fantastic service every time my family use seagull transfers. Drivers always very helpful and friendly. Wouldn't use anyone else. Xx
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Can't fault the service! Used them last year and booked again for this year! X
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
Great service. Lovely polite driver waiting for you when you arrive what a fantastic way to start your holiday, I am a nervous passenger but always felt safe with there driving cannot fault them in anyway will always use seagull transfers when i go to Icmeler they are the best transfers i have used.
Facebook
Sent: 14/03/2017
5
The best transfer company going friendly reliable drivers great service lovely clean vehicles they can't do enough to help xxx
Facebook
Sent: 1/03/2017
5
Great service man was waiting at airport no hanging about straight to hotel very pleasant drivers exact same return journey will never go on buses again
Facebook
Sent: 1/03/2017
5
Using Seagull Transfers for the 1st time in June, Reviews looking Excellent
Facebook
Sent: 7/02/2017
5
Before I'd discovered Seagull Transfers I used to dread the long drive from Dalaman to İçmeler - not anymore - now I use Seagull my holiday has begun soon as I have got off the plane! Luxury cars make you feel like a VIP! Ice cold drinks and friendly, professional, safe drivers! And even in-car DVD and music always satisfied and always recommend xxx
Facebook
Sent: 25/01/2017
5
best transfer service by far would not use anyone else
Facebook
Sent: 24/10/2016
5
First time used Seagull. Excellent driver was waiting for us when we got through neither our bags. Return journey was speedy and comfortable. Will definitely use next time
Facebook
Sent: 19/10/2016
5
best transfer in marmaris great service please try them
Facebook
Sent: 12/10/2016
5
Excellent reliable service, pleasant safe drivers.
Facebook
Sent: 11/10/2016
5
Absolutely fantastic service...lovely drivers and vehicles.. highly recommended
Facebook
Sent: 6/10/2016
5
Brilliant transfer once again thank you.
Facebook
Sent: 28/09/2016
5
Each time we use Seagull and it has been many times we are always impressed by the vehicles and the professional way the driver's are too. Whether it's 4 or 14 Seagull will make your transfer as comfortable as possible. Many thanks to Kegan Kanay and his staff.
Facebook
Sent: 28/09/2016
5
Driver waiting at designated area, straight into car and given ice cold water, fantastic drive straight to apartment, between my little Turkish and his little English we had a laugh. He carried my cases right to my front door, fantastic service, great driver and highly recommend Seagull. I shall post on trip advisor when I have better internet! Thanks Kağan, couldn't fault a thing!
Facebook
Sent: 27/09/2016
5
First time I Turkey with a large group of 15 people. .driver was at airport although I was apprehensive as we were last ones out..clean vehicle with an amazing pleasant driver that always asked if we were ok..highly recommended with excellent value for money. ..would highly recommend
Facebook
Sent: 26/09/2016
5
1st time using a private transfer and we loved it! Would recommend seagull as we found them courteous and professional throughout. We were even phoned on the return journey and picked up earlier due to security checkpoints potentially causing delay. It was a brilliant service and we will be using again. X
Facebook
Sent: 25/09/2016
5
Just returned and once again, excellent transfers. Sheer luxury with punctial and plesent drivers, providing a promp, comfortable and safe transfer. You and your team are great Kegan Ann & Bob (Scotland)
Facebook
Sent: 23/09/2016
5
Highly recommend this service,easy and stress free! Drivers helpful and friendly and the vehicles are immaculate! Well done Seagull Transfers see you next year x
Facebook
Sent: 19/09/2016
5
We have used seagull transfers for the second time this year, 100% reliable with very pleasant drivers, excellent service x
Facebook
Sent: 12/09/2016
5
Brilliant service and reliable using again next year
Facebook
Sent: 1/09/2016
5
Highly recommend this transfer company, both drivers on arrival and departure were excellent with my grandson who is 2, he watched the childrens channel on the TV for the whole journey which was great after a long day travelling. We were offered water as soon as we boarded and WiFi was available which we used.
Facebook
Sent: 29/08/2016
5
Very professional, friendly reliable service . Just returned on the 26th August from Icmeler . Would never use another company. Will definitely be booking for next year . Thanks again x
Facebook
Sent: 24/08/2016
5
First time using Seagull transfers and wasn't disappointed brilliant service
Facebook
Sent: 22/08/2016
5
Brilliant service. Will definitely use again and recommend to everyone.
Facebook
Sent: 19/08/2016
5
Just returned from Olu Deniz and used seagull for the first time, brilliant service lovely driver same one on both trips. Booked again for September to Dalyan hope it all goes as smooth. Thank you seagull
Facebook
Sent: 14/08/2016
5
Absolutely faultless, driver was waiting with my name on a board as soon as we walked through to the 'individual meeters' area with a bottle of water each. Lovely lux vehicle. Arrived for return at hotel 15 mins early! Recommended to other family members who are travelling in sept.
Facebook
Sent: 10/08/2016
4
We found the service very good from Dalaman Airport to Marmaris and return. On time and did what they said so we will continue to use.
Trip Advisor
Sent: 8/08/2016
5
Fantastic transfer by a brilliant company I will not hesitate to use again!
Facebook
Sent: 7/08/2016
5
Fantastic service well recommended a much nicer transfer to the airport without the hassle of pick ups along the way
Facebook
Sent: 26/07/2016
5
Fantastic service, comfortable vehicle friendly driver's and excellent price. Will be using Seagull next time we are there
Facebook
Sent: 26/07/2016
5
First time we used a private transfer. Can't fault Kagan, the drivers or company was all great. First pick up was a large people very spacious especially for two people. Depending on situation is wether I would always use a private transfer as I didn't find it much quicker than Jet2's which always takes about 90 minutes. But I would recommend Seagull to anyone who asks about a private transfer.
Facebook
Sent: 26/07/2016
5
Simply the best!! Even arranged a driver to be waiting at airport for us when I booked whilst waiting to board plane in Newcastle .. Comfy modern vehicles with plenty of room aircon and wifi on request .. Why risk the rest when u can travel with the best.. ..
Facebook
Sent: 25/07/2016
5
Excellent service. Very professional people . Highly recommend this company.
Facebook
Sent: 24/07/2016
5
excellent service, with really friendly drivers, lots of drinks and wifi and best of all it was more than half the price of our tour company. we will definitely be using seagull transfers again, thanks x
Facebook
Sent: 24/07/2016
5
Amazing transfer very friendly drivers, we will use seagull transfers every time we visit turkey. Defo would recommend to everyone
Facebook
Sent: 12/07/2016
5
Such a great way to start and end a holiday. Service is fantastic..
Facebook
Sent: 10/07/2016
5
Bang on time even though our flight was late in,quality vehicles, friendly drivers defo recommend good price too. ☺
Facebook
Sent: 29/06/2016
5
This was our first time with seagull transfers, but will definitely be using them in the future, courteous Drives, lovely vehicles & excellent value for money, see you next year and thank you
Facebook
Sent: 26/06/2016
5
Excellent company. Efficient, Reliable, safe. Used them for the first time for my Dalaman Icmeler transfer. Friendly Driver. Air Conditioned car. Cold refreshments throughout. Would highly recommend this company and will not hesitate to use them again .
Facebook
Sent: 17/06/2016
5
Just returned from Turkey and after reading customer reviews about Seagulltransfers decided to try Kagan's services. Initially it was the reviews that attracted my interest. I then viewed the fleet of vehicles they own and was suitably impressed and the fact you pay nothing in advance dispersed any worries of being left stranded and out of pocket! I followed Kagan's instructions, liked his fb page and received a discount code to apply. I msg'd him directly on messenger on a few occasions and was very impressed with the almost instant replies. Even when I had to reschedule pick up at Dalaman due to outbound flight time change by airline it was NO problem at all and resolved in minutes. On arrival at Dalaman I located our driver immediately, then informed Thomson Rep we would be transferring privately as I wasn't burning that bridge until I was sure Seagulltransfers would actually be there.....(the sceptic in me never far away)....lol I would stress to people to PLEASE have the courtesy, respect and decency to do the same whenever they use a private transfer as I'm sure we have ALL been left sitting on a transfer coach ( sometimes for a couple of hours) after being the first on the coach because you've had a flyer through arrivals.....and the reason.....people have jumped in a private transfer without informing the transfer Rep, who is then left frantically searching the airport for people who are long gone......leaving behind increasingly frustrated holidaymakers who have also been looking forward to the start of their holiday (SELFISH) Sorry! Rant over!!!! Lol Meanwhile...... back at the Luxury Mercedes 6 seater minivan I had upgraded to for extra comfort. It was roomy and very comfortable as on the website. The return transfer was just as punctual and efficient and both drivers were courteous and careful drivers. One minor disappointment was that there was no mention of the free Turkish Bath offer advertised by Kagan as a promo if you like. It was on my confirmation but I did not receive the offer and I didn't mention it as the driver spoke little English an my Turkish is limited also.......lol I am only highlighting it in case anyone as booked the offer also. It honestly made no difference to me as it was free so I lost nothing! Instead, I gained a FANTASTIC transfer company in Seagulltransfers that I will use for ALL my future airport transfers and would not hesitate to recommend to any natural sceptics like myself and anyone else for that matter. I seldom if ever write reviews but as you can see, even the Turkish Bath oversight has not deterred me from giving a 5 Star rating. Well done Kagan and staff. Thank you very much and we look forward to our next transfer when we return to Turkey. Charlie & Sharon
Facebook
Sent: 11/06/2016
5
On time was a pleasure to travel with your company
Facebook
Sent: 7/06/2016
5
The transfer was top class! excellent service will definitely use again and highly recommend to others thank you!
Facebook
Sent: 6/06/2016
5
Fab transfer driver waiting as we came down to pick up point ice cold drinks and a9 seater new minibus for 2 of us never been let down by this company 1st class service.
Facebook
Sent: 4/06/2016
5
Another great transfer from kagen and staff .got picked up on time in luxury may I add x people were taking pics at the hotel xxx thanks again x see you in july x
Facebook
Sent: 1/06/2016
5
helpful. Am using Seagull for the first time . Ano I looking forward to a relaxed quicker transfer to my hotel . Many thanks
Facebook
Sent: 21/05/2016
5
Excellent transfer. Won't ever use tour operator transfer again or shuttle. Best start to holiday quick and easy transfer. Enjoyed the Efes on the journey. The driver was excellent. We will be booking again the price was good. Well done seagull transfer😃
Facebook
Sent: 20/05/2016
5
Lovely pick up from dalaman on Monday night, very smooth , excellent driver and smiling..thank you xx
Facebook
Sent: 20/05/2016
5
Always use seagull transfers .wouldn't use anyone else always on time very reliable company 😊
Facebook
Sent: 20/05/2016
5
Fantastic transfer both ways again.
Facebook
Sent: 20/05/2016
5
Excellent service, good helpful driver on both journeys. Very comfortable and quick transfers. Would certainly recommend and will use next time we are in Turkey.
Facebook
Sent: 19/05/2016
5
Used them last year brilliant service no issues have booked again for July
Facebook
Sent: 19/05/2016
5
used seagull afew times my friend uses them we have allready booked with them for june 2017.
Facebook
Sent: 19/05/2016
5
Excellent service, hassle free, great value, very comfortable and reliable, will use now in every visit to Turkey.
Facebook
Sent: 19/05/2016
5
Excellent service used them last year and will be booking again for September
Facebook
Sent: 19/05/2016
5
Brilliant transfers! Couldn't recommend more
Facebook
Sent: 19/05/2016
5
Brillant service...we have used seagull travel our last 3 visits to Marmaris...Friendly service from..booking to arrival to departure!!!! Great friendly management and great friendly drivers and great modern comfy vechials....From the minute I email to book my transfers I do not have to worry about anything ...even while on holiday there is no need to call 24hrs before pickup to confirm.... the driver just picks up as per instructions from booking....10 out of 10 👌👌👌👌
Facebook
Sent: 6/05/2016
5
I've been using Kagan (seagull transfers ) for years now and he definitely has a brilliant transfer service. I have apt in marmaris and so I recommend his service to all my friends that use our apt and they too give him repeat bookings. he has extremely efficient staff and his transfers are without doubt THE BEST !! thank you again kagan see you in june x
Facebook
Sent: 1/05/2016
5
Great service, friendly driver and bang on time, Dalaman to Icemeler Sept 2015.
Facebook
Sent: 29/04/2016
5
A fantastic service, talk about a last minute booking, 5:am in the morning ( Marmaris time) i made an enquiry for a pick up from Dalaman to Icmeler for the following days lunch time arrival from Manchester. Not only was everything seamless we had two beers chilled and ready for us when we got in the car. Ashamed to admit we didnt get the drivers name, but credit where it is due the driving was fantastic and nothing like your regular taxi's. Will definitely recommend :>)
Facebook
Sent: 28/04/2016
5
Fantastic company great people fab cars wouldn't go with anyone else!
Facebook
Sent: 28/04/2016
5
We have used seagull transfers a couple of times now and will continue to use them when we visit turkey, Very efficient service, very comfortable vehicles, competent, respectfull drivers, I would totally recommend them!
Facebook
Sent: 28/04/2016
5
Have used seagull transfers for couple years now and I wouldn't book with anyone else. I usually travel on my own and have always felt comfortable and safe with driver. Collection from airport is always brilliant and service is exceptional until they drop you off. Would recommend to anyone x
Facebook
Sent: 28/04/2016
5
Great safe transfer. Used twice and booked again. Highly recommend Kağan and his drivers
Facebook
Sent: 28/04/2016
5
Easy to book, Always on time, courteous helpful drivers from airport to your destination. A professional first class service every time. Highly recommended.
Facebook
Sent: 28/04/2016
5
We have used seagull for 3 years now. Very reliable lovely drivers. Are using them twice this year. Already booked. We had a problem at the apartments as we were leaving. The driver tried to sort it out ,and we set off nearly an hour later,but got us to the airport in time , thanks seagull see you soon x
Facebook
Sent: 28/04/2016
5
Used Seagulls Transfers last summer from Salamander airport. First class service in quality vehicles. Stress free transfers, just what you need to start and end your holiday. Highly recommended. Well done Kagan.
Facebook
Sent: 27/04/2016
5
Used Seagull two weeks ago. Waiting for us as we exited Dalaman airport and bang on time for the return journey. First class service and will definitely use again.
Facebook
Sent: 27/04/2016
5
We have used seagull transfers on lots of occasions,always reliable and good drivers who are always friendly,would recommend them to anyone looking for a transfer,we are using them again in 5 weeks.
Facebook
Sent: 27/04/2016
5
We have used seagull transfers for the last 3 years, great service, always waiting for us when we arrive using them again in june
Facebook
Sent: 27/04/2016
5
We have used you're firm for the last 3yrs thay are great
Facebook
Sent: 27/04/2016
5
Simply the best !! Been using Seagull Transfers for a few years now .always on time .Kagan and his team never let you down .Keep up the good work guys !!!
Facebook
Sent: 27/04/2016
5
First class service, polite friendly drivers. Would highly recommend. A+++++++
Facebook
Sent: 27/04/2016
5
A1. Drivers were very curtious and friendly. Vehicles were spotless. I was so impressed with the service, I have booked Seagull again this year for myself and our daughter a few days later. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kagan and Seagull Transfers.
Facebook
Sent: 26/04/2016
5
Fantastic company greeter was there took me straight to my taxi it was lovely car very friendly driver recomend and I will use again
Facebook
Sent: 19/04/2016
5
We have used them on several occasions and on each journey we had the same first class service as before with spotless cars and polite friendly drivers, we have booked again as we are coming to Turkey in July
Facebook
Sent: 16/04/2016
5
Another great transfer not a fault see u in July
Facebook
Sent: 8/01/2016
5
Used Seagull several times before and are so happy with them but we intend to use them several times this year. Great drivers and a great company
Facebook
Sent: 13/12/2015
5
Used Seagull Transfers for the first time earlier this year. Cannot recommend enough, driver waiting for us when we came through the airport, lovely clean, air conditioned mini-bus, got us to our apartments an hour and a half earlier than the Thompsons coach. Pick-up back to the airport was spot on, driver even stopped and bought us all a coffee, nice touch. I will certainly be using Seagull again.
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
We used seagull for the first time in October. The driver was there on time for our pickup and for our collection from our hotel. Drivers very polite and had drinks if we wanted them. I'll be using again in October with out fail and highly recommend seagull and kagan Thanks
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
The best. Very reliable and lovely drivers. Used last year, this year and booked for next year. Recommend to all my friends
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
I booked seagull as afriend was looking for private transfer last may then I booked again for sept for ourselves my friend has already booked fpr next may and we have booked for next sept what more needs to be said.x
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Used Seagull Transfers twice last year. First time it was a party of 10 on mini bus transfer, 2nd time was a party of 4 on the 6 seater VIP, excellent service both times. First class vehicles,drivers and service and will be using them again when im back in Marmaris in May 2016. Love that you can order ice cold Efes to kick off the holiday. Keep up the good work Kagan
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Picked up on time pleasant driver really happy defiantly use next year x
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Used seagulls for the first time 2 years ago and used him every time since very friendly and reliable service accommodates to all our needs as a family with 2 disabled adults even used him to book trips always on time and there to answer any questions will be booking again for next year very soon
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
We used seagull in July, the services was quick and very comfy just want you need when you have a late flight. We only done one way as we have never used a private transfer and wasn't sure what it would be like. Next time we will do both ways with seagull. Loved the little extras I had a Coke and my husband and dad have a cold beer. The driver was very friendly and made you feel at ease he even offered to stop if we wanted a fag. We really do feel we should have paid more for the transfer. Good luck to seagull transfers for season 2016
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Best transfer around will only ever use seagull transfers x :)
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Fabulous been using seagull for 4 years now great service
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
excellent service made our holiday from being picked up to being droppped back off to airport thank you Seagull Transfers
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Exceptional service always, great drivers and speedy service, we will continue to use seagull on out 3 trips a year
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Great service will use again and again have recommended to friends even for private days out with friends nothing any trouble polite friendly drivers
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Best and safest travel transfer company especially when travelling with very young children.
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Simply the best Always use this transfer at least 3 times a year
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Used first time in April then again in September was a great start to our holiday would never use coach again xx
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Used seagull transfers in June had a lovely guy meet us to whisk us off in a car to Icmeler, cold water on board and smooth journey to marmaris park. On return journey got picked up in a minibus just for the two of us again smooth journey and lovely driver. Would certainly recommend the firm to others and will use them again
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
I have uses seagull transfers many times. The service is second to none. FIRST CLASS !! All vehicles are fully equipped with everything. WIFI. DRINKS . anything you ask for kağan Kanay will go to any lengths to make your transfer as comfortable as possible. !!!! They even to my German Shepherd to the airport when she was going to the UK.!!!! ☺☺☺☺☺☺ anyone who chooses to book with seagull transfers will not be disappointed! !!!! 10 out of 10. !!!!!
Facebook
Sent: 12/12/2015
5
Use seagull transfers twice a year at least. Fab, reliable service. Have recommended to friends. Nothing is too much for them. Always get a speedy response when I message. The drivers do everything they can to please & so does Kagan. Your doing a great job x
Facebook
Sent: 11/12/2015
5
First class service every time ..so easy to book ...
Facebook
Sent: 11/12/2015
5
By far the best transfer service in Marmaris! Been going a few times a year for a a few years, used seagull this year a a few times, amazing service, great vehicles, fabulous communication! Driver was running ten minutes late and kagan himself turned up at our hotel on his bike to make us aware! Second to none! Would highly recommend. Roll on using seagull transfers again in 2016 x
Facebook
Sent: 11/12/2015
5
Fantastic service. helpful and friendly drivers, safely driven to our destination, and back again!! Even though our flight was late by 3 hours, we still received exceptional service. Kagan is a top guy, always happy to help! Wants nothing but the best for his customers! Would recommend 1000 times over!
Facebook
Sent: 11/12/2015
5
Used Kağan and staff for nearly 3 years and service always excellent, even this year with a little confusion to my departure date and speedily sorted and got me to Dalaman on time Keep up the good work guys
Facebook
Sent: 11/12/2015
5
The service was second to none the guy that was our driver coming and going home was the same one he got out and brought us all water as it was so hot going home the car was very clean and beautiful
Facebook
Sent: 11/12/2015
5
We've been to Marmaris Four Times and We've Always use Seagull Transfers',They are always on time and always Polite and Friendly,We wouldn't use Anyone else.
Facebook
Sent: 23/10/2015
5
Couldn't fault it. Will definitely recommend
Facebook
Sent: 17/10/2015
5
Great service would recommend 100% thanks a lot! Kagan and the drivers.
Facebook
Sent: 29/09/2015
5
First time we have done a private transfer to marmaris. Fantastic. Lovely drivers lovely cars
Facebook
Sent: 27/09/2015
5
Our flight had been delayed by 23 hours & 40 mins even though they have a lot of transfers to do each day they still managed to do ours for us I kept in touch best I could to let him know what was happening transfer back to Dalaman they picked up promptly the driver stopped to put fuel in & asked if we needed the bathroom while he was there he didn't need to do that booking them next year excellent service ☺
Facebook
Sent: 27/09/2015
5
Our flight had been delayed by 23 hours & 40 mins even though they have a lot of transfers to do each day they still managed to do ours for us I kept in touch best I could to let him know what was happening transfer back to Dalaman they picked up promptly the driver stopped to put fuel in & asked if we needed the bathroom while he was there he didn't need to do that booking them next year excellent service ☺
Facebook
Sent: 22/09/2015
5
Brilliant professional service at a good price. The transfer was there waiting for us when we landed, no hanging about or stopping en route and we were at our hotel within 90 minutes. So easy and stress free. The same for the return journey, very prompt and reliable. Both the drivers were very polite and friendly. Will DEFINITELY use again next year. Thanks so much.
Facebook
Sent: 13/09/2015
5
A big thank you fantastic defo use them again and recomend seagull to all my family and frends
Facebook
Sent: 31/08/2015
5
Brilliant service, nice friendly driver transfer straight to icmeler would highly recommend
Facebook
Sent: 29/08/2015
5
Absolutely brilliant service highly recommended and we will use again and again thank you for your service was excellent x
Facebook
Sent: 26/08/2015
5
Best private transfer we have ever had. First class service, will definitely have no hesitation in using again. Thank you Kagan
Facebook
Sent: 21/08/2015
5
Pure comfort both ways. Drivers always waiting for you and on time. Cold drinks also waiting. Speedy and polite drivers. PERFECT.
Facebook
Sent: 21/08/2015
5
Fantastic service will be using them every year, have recommended to friends
Facebook
Sent: 21/08/2015
5
First time using Kağan Kanay seagull this year - I was an hour delayed but the driver was still waiting for us - amazing service - loaded and unloaded our luggage - chatted to us and stopped to get us drinks - I will NEVER use s coach transfer again!!! x
Facebook
Sent: 21/08/2015
5
Have been coming to Ölydeniz for 10 years, 2 times per year. Have been & seen all kind of "transfer companies" during these years. For the past few years we have been using Seagull - that's the only one we trust & recommend to all of our friends! Most reliable drivers & cars in very good condition! See you again in October!
Facebook
Sent: 21/08/2015
5
First time we have used private transfer and service was excellent, we will certainly be using seagull transfers again when we return x
Facebook
Sent: 18/08/2015
5
Arrived on 3rd August at Dalaman, after making our way to the pick up point I was told by the owner that our transfer was delayed slightly which was at first worrying but turned out to be fine. We were given free drinks and wifi (for the delay) when we were picked up by the air conditioned mini bus. Lovely, careful driver who carried all our bags no problem. Our return transfer arrived promptly in an air conditioned car where we were driven straight to the airport. Great, professional service would recommend highly.
Facebook
Sent: 14/08/2015
5
Used Seagull transfers for first time last week and definitely won't be the last. Excellent service, luxurious minibus and quick transfer. Never again will I use coach transfers. Wish used Seagull years ago. Thanks very much Kagan. Try and you won't be disappointed.
Facebook
Sent: 9/08/2015
5
Excellent service by Seagull transfers. Were there waiting for us at the airport and spot on time picking us up at hotel for departure. It was the first time I had used them following recommendations by friends and will be using them again when we return to Turkey next year (hopefully)!
Facebook
Sent: 3/08/2015
5
Amazing service. Lovely cars, drivers and the whole transfer was so easy both ways. I'd highly recommend.
Facebook
Sent: 26/07/2015
5
Highly recommend seagull transfers! Easy booking system with prompt confirmation, friendly drivers who are always on time (usually early -perfect when you are trying to catch a flight or just arrived and tired!) and the vehicles are lovely and clean.
Facebook
Sent: 24/07/2015
5
Used Seagull for second time after great experience last year. Great airport transfer service. Would thoroughly recommend. Also took up the offer of the free Turkish bath. Amazingly good value if you want to pay for extra treatments. This year we used Kagan to organise a private boat hire for our party of 8. Again, good value and an amazing day out. Would definitely recommend doing this. Thanks, Kagan, and thanks to your lovely driver who did both our airport transfers and boat trip transfers!
Facebook
Sent: 21/07/2015
5
Having used the services of Kagan and his dedicated group of drivers in June, I will be using them again in August. Prompt, polite, clean and efficient. Not forgetting fabulous value for money. Any questions, just send Kagan an email.
Facebook
Sent: 21/07/2015
5
Just back from a holiday in Icemelar and we used Seagull for our transfers. Would highly recommend and will be using again next year x
Facebook
Sent: 21/07/2015
5
The best transfer company in marmaris
Facebook
Sent: 20/07/2015
5
Wouldn't use anyone else. Excellent,speedy & professional
Facebook
Sent: 20/07/2015
5
Excellent return transfer from Dalaman to Icmeler, they had even fitted a baby seat for my 11 month old little boy wich made the transfer a lot easer for us very nice friendly driver made us feel very comfortable. we will definitely be using you again next year. I highly recommend this company
Facebook
Sent: 20/07/2015
5
Lovely transfer relaxing and great drivers always use x
Facebook
Sent: 20/07/2015
5
Once again great service from this company, I have used for a few years now and never been let down
Facebook
Sent: 20/07/2015
5
Great transfers friendly staff reasonable priced streight to your hotel I would highly recommend this company I used them in June and I've booked a holiday in October with transfers included but I'm using seagull transfers again because it's stress free brilliant all round
Facebook
Sent: 20/07/2015
5
Not long been back from my 2nd home in Içmeler. We used seagull for the first time this year and I wish I'd known about them years ago. They are the best I have ever used. The driver was so welcoming, polite. The car was just so comfortable and relaxing. They are very reliable and very accomadating when I asked if we cold be picked up from a different hotel than the one we was staying in. Please don't have any doubts about this company or their employee's. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!
Facebook
Sent: 20/07/2015
5
Amazing value x super service would continue to use again
Facebook
Sent: 20/07/2015
5
I used Seagull Transfers again in June , and I have already booked my transfers for September. A very reliable service, which is also reasonably priced.
Facebook
Sent: 20/07/2015
5
Clean modern cars. Polite drivers. Very good communication. Kağan responded quickly to any questions I asked. So much more pleasant than getting a shuttle transfer. Highly recommended. I will be using again
Facebook
Sent: 19/07/2015
5
Definatley recomend this company for all transfers
Facebook
Sent: 18/07/2015
5
Brilliant service all round been many times to turkey and used various transfers but this company excellent reliable and great value for money willnbe recommending to everybody xx
Facebook
Sent: 13/07/2015
5
Another brilliant transfer,my sister is using them in July and I shall be using them again in Sept wouldn't use any other transfer company
Facebook
Sent: 10/07/2015
5
1st and last time used them this holiday never been in tansfer thats so cramped 5 of us 1 suitcase had to go on front seat so no seatbelt for one in the back
Facebook
Sent: 28/06/2015
5
First time I have used them, great friendly service, no problems at all..would recommend
Facebook
Sent: 22/06/2015
5
Excellent service, no problems whatsoever. Would use again.
Facebook
Sent: 19/06/2015
5
Massive thank you for our transfer to and from Marmaris, very comfortable and drivers were very polite! I will be using again :)
Facebook
Sent: 16/06/2015
5
Fantastic service, would highly recommend Seagull Transfers.
Facebook
Sent: 28/05/2015
5
Best transfer always get what you ask for. Lovely drivers. Wouldn't use anyone else xxx
Facebook
Sent: 30/04/2015
5
Thankyou Kağan for a great service from dalaman to fethiye last week. Our driver was very professional & we would recommend Seagull Transfers. To everyone who wants a fast efficient private service thankyou xx
Facebook
Sent: 27/04/2015
5
Absolutely brilliant service Clean cars Good safe drivers Easily found at the airport What more could you ask BRILLANT
Facebook
Sent: 25/04/2015
5
Best transfer company in turkey always on time and also have a water waiting for you that's always helps and if you pay extra efes :) deffentley use again thanks for such great service :)
Facebook
Sent: 22/04/2015
5
VIP transfer starts your holiday off making you and your family feel like rock stars. Comfortable new cars, aircon, water, beer whatever you want. 100% recommended and use every time I visit Turkey for transfers to Icmeler.
Facebook
Sent: 9/04/2015
5
Kağan and his staff are 1st class all the way, recommended
Facebook
Sent: 8/04/2015
5
Have used Seagull before....... fantastic, friendly and reliable service and will be using again in a few weeks. Seagull is the best so forget the rest!!!
Facebook
Sent: 8/04/2015
5
Fantastic service, always get to resort quickly and safely drivers are a credit to your company they cannot do enough to help!
Facebook
Sent: 8/04/2015
5
Brilliant, friendly, reasonable & reliable service felt safe 100% a wouldn't hesitate to use seagull transfers again.
Facebook
Sent: 7/04/2015
5
Outstanding service always happy to help Safe well maintained vehicles
Facebook
Sent: 7/04/2015
5
Best private transfer no faults very polite and reliable would never use anybody else
Facebook
Sent: 7/04/2015
5
5 star service for 3 star price very realiable have used before and have booked again for this year now free Turkish bath what more can I say excellent
Facebook
Sent: 7/04/2015
5
THE BEST,IVE USED SEAGULL TRANSFERS FOR MY YEARS OF VISITING MARMARIS (8) BECAUSE THEY WERE SO GOOD, I DONT EVEN LOOK FOR ANYBODY ELSE. IF YOU BOOK THEM YOU WILL SEE WHY, EXCELLENT
Facebook
Sent: 7/04/2015
5
Absolutely brilliant service, will always use, excellent value for money, drivers very friendly and very helpful. Cannot fault at all.
Facebook
Sent: 7/04/2015
5
Would highly recommend this company....immaculate vehicle's....very careful cheery drivers....very prompt service ....and also very cheap prices.... Would recommend this company to anyone....keep up the great work ....
Facebook
Sent: 29/03/2015
5
Parents used this company a number of times and great reliable service every time.
Facebook
Sent: 20/03/2015
5
Used Seagull Transfers last September and it was the best journey av ever had from airport to resort. I will defo be using them again this year. Will highly recommend them to my friends :)
Facebook
Sent: 15/03/2015
5
Just home from marmaris swift fast service as Allways
Facebook
Sent: 10/03/2015
5
Seagull Transfers were fantastic reliable and friendly drivers
Facebook
Sent: 27/01/2015
5
Wouldn't use any other transfer, used twice a year for a few years , first class vehicles and first class drivers, all my friends use SEAGULL TRANSFERS they're simply the best, better than all the rest
Facebook
Sent: 20/01/2015
5
What a start to the holiday met at the airport by by seagull staff (he carried my bags felt like a real VIP). At the airport its expensive to buy a bottle of water this driver stopped at a shop outside the airport bought us all a bottle of water and an ice lolly NO CHARGE. He drove us direct to the hotel about 1hr 20mins carried are bags to reception and left,nothing is to much trouble for this firm.Don't take my word for it try it and then look at the price cannot be beaten. I will recommend seagull transfers to everyone thanks see you in June 2015
Facebook
Sent: 30/12/2014
5
we used seagull last september going to book for june very comfy highly satisfied
Facebook
Sent: 18/10/2014
5
Would just like to say a massive thankyou for transfer to and from dalaman to icmeler highly recommend this company very polite and always on time used them in twice this year and will also be booking for next year thankyou again kagan xxx
Facebook
Sent: 6/10/2014
5
Used Seagull for our transfer to Oludeniz. Excellent communication and price. Service was really good,couldnt fault the promptness of the drivers. We were expecting a small taxi just being 2 of us,but we had the lovely limo-type mini-van. Mind you it still doesnt make the Fethiye roads any smoother haha.
Facebook
Sent: 6/10/2014
5
first time we have used seagull but will be using them every time from now on and we come 3 times a year was a brilliant transfer experience ten out of ten
Facebook
Sent: 30/09/2014
5
Used them last year again this year. Excellent service and value for money. In icemeler 1hour after leavi g airport.
Facebook
Sent: 27/09/2014
5
Best transfer by far, could not thank kağan and everyone enough, my auntie was sick all the way from dalaman to marmaris, and couldn't have been anymore helpful.. While my gran was in a wheelchair and couldn't do enough honestly! Highly recommended and wouldn't book with anyone else! 5*
Facebook
Sent: 17/09/2014
5
Just perfect, driver was at arrivals as we walked out, lovely clean, modern vehicle and Driver very courteous. Exactly same on our return from Marmaris and would highly recommend, thank you Kagan and both drivers.
Facebook
Sent: 5/09/2014
5
Just had another great transfer with your company got to marmaris safe & sound xx
Facebook
Sent: 10/08/2014
5
Never had a problem,stress free transfer,door to door.
Facebook
Sent: 31/07/2014
5
Fantastic transfer...drivers and cars were spotless will definately use again
Facebook
Sent: 21/07/2014
5
Brilliant transfer, highly recommended.....only one way but on time, nice big air conditioned vehicle.....I'll definately use again....thankyou for looking after my mum
Facebook
Sent: 21/07/2014
5
First time used Seagull Transfers, would definitely use again. 1st class service. Would highly recommend. Very reasonably priced.
Facebook
Sent: 16/07/2014
5
My partner & i have just used seagull for the first time on our recent holiday, what a fantastic service! The transfers to the airport & back were seamless. Lovely vehicles & helpful drivers just added to fab holiday experience! We are looking forward to using Seagull again in September ;-)
Facebook
Sent: 29/06/2014
5
Used Seagull Transfers for recent trip to Turkey. Very efficient service both on arrival & return to airport.Good drivers & spacious, clean vehicles.Easy to communicate with Kagan for confirmations.. Great Service, will recommend & be using again
Facebook
Sent: 22/06/2014
5
Picked up by the man himself Kağan - thank you so much for a brilliant transfer. Couldn't fault a thing would def recommend !! X
Facebook
Sent: 18/06/2014
5
Excellent transfer again and great car and driver. At these prices you can't go wrong!!
Facebook
Sent: 11/06/2014
5
An excellent, trustworthy service. Good, calm, safe drivers. Ours were always on time or a little early! Price wise they are unbeatable. A truly 5 star company which We would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Peter & Jean. :o)
Facebook
Sent: 6/06/2014
5
5 star service every time... friendly reliable drivers, in first class cars, nothing is to much trouble, they really are the cheapest and best quality transfer company around...
Facebook
Sent: 15/05/2014
5
First class service and had no hesitation in booking again for this year
Facebook
Sent: 15/05/2014
5
Very reliable and a pleasure to travel with
Facebook
Sent: 9/05/2014
5
Have used before and will continue fantastic reliable service and constantly looking at ways to improve ....also now free turkish bath. Can highly recommend this company to anyone
Facebook
Sent: 9/05/2014
5
Excellent service, safe drivers & great price. I highly recommend Seagull Transfers to anyone !!!
Facebook
Sent: 7/05/2014
5
Great company totally recommend used them for the first time last year also booked again for this year
Facebook
Sent: 7/05/2014
5
Great airport transfer to Icmeler on monday, no problems. See you next week for our return transfer.
Facebook
Sent: 6/05/2014
5
First Class Service
Facebook
Sent: 6/05/2014
5
Very professional company and very cheap use them all the time I also recommend them to all my friends
Facebook
Sent: 6/05/2014
5
Brilliant transfer the driver was stood there holding our name up so we easily saw it and walked to our vehicle . The driver was very helpful and friendly would recommend to anyone for a fantastic start of the holiday. Thankyou so much
Facebook
Sent: 6/05/2014
5
Very good and reliable service would highly recommend this company
Facebook
Sent: 6/05/2014
5
Brilliant reliable friendly service would never use anybody else :)
Facebook
Sent: 6/05/2014
5
This will be my second time using Kagan.s company..very good service and very reasonable prices..10 out of 10 ..
Facebook
Sent: 1/10/2017
5
Sehr zuverlässig und freundlich immer wieder.
Google Plus
Sent: 6/04/2016
4
Пользовались услугами данной компании и очень довольны. Автобусы есть на любой вкус и размер. Довольно свежие, комфортные, кондиционеры работают хорошо. Можно поехать куда захотите при согласовании с офисом.
Trip Advisor
Sent: 25/02/2016
4
Очень неплохой трансфер, быстро и комфортно отвезли нас в аэропорт и обратно( встречали друзей) все понравилось!
Trip Advisor
Sent: 25/02/2016
5
Пользовались услугами этой компании, когда ехали из отеля в аэропорт. Пожаловаться не на что - приехали вовремя, доставили вовремя, по дороге ни в какие магазины не заезжали.
Trip Advisor
LEAVE COMMENT
If you would like to share your thoughts about our airport transfer service, please fill in the form below. Your feedback about our services is very valuable to us. Thank you very much for your feedback already.
Excellent
FOLLOW US
Don't forget to follow us on social media sites
WHATSAPP:+90 537 644 4040
TÜRSAB
Türsab Document No: 4468. Seagulltransfers.com is an Azun Tour Sey. Ltd. Şti. Web Site.